Problem with multi selector and data saving

edited January 2013 in Bug Reports
Hi all!
I'm new to Fuel CMS and I'm trying to develop a custom module (a catalogue); all is workin' well except for a problem I'm having this days. This is the database portion interested:

catalogue_attributes: id | nome | tipo
catalogue_sets: id | titolo
catalogue_attributes_to_sets: attribute_id | set_id

Just to explain some field from italian to english:
nome => name, tipo => type, titolo => title

Right. Now, in the Sets creating/editing form, Fuel autocreate the input for the title; using the form_fields() method, I'd like to add the multiselector (like the post-to-category multi in the blog module) to add some attribute to the set (a set is a combination of many attributes). To do this, this is the code I use:

function form_fields($values = array()) { $fields = parent::form_fields(); $CI =& get_instance(); $CI->load->module_model(CATALOGUE_FOLDER, 'catalogue_attributes_model'); $CI->load->module_model(CATALOGUE_FOLDER, 'catalogue_attributes_to_sets_model'); /* ATTRIBUTES MULTI */ $attribute_options = $CI->catalogue_attributes_model->options_list(); $attribute_values = (!empty($values['id'])) ? array_keys($CI->catalogue_attributes_to_sets_model->find_all_array_assoc('attribute_id', array('set_id' => $values['id']))) : array(); $fields['attributes'] = array('label' => 'Attributes', 'type' => 'array', 'options' => $attribute_options, 'value' => $attribute_values, 'mode' => 'multi'); return $fields; }

In the catalogue_attributes_to_sets_model I have defined the _common_query like this: